Meet The Ambassadors

PHOTO

April Ellermann

april.ellermann@oldnational.com

412.895.4235 or 812.890.4736
Bonnie DuPlessis

bonnie.duplessis@cinergymetronet.com

Brad Deetz

braddeetz@gmail.com

Chad Schaefer

chadschaefer@wfml.net

812-888-4951
Dwaine (Andy) Anderson

aanderson@paceaa.org

812.887.8829
James Willingham

james.willingham@lpl.com

812.886.0600
Jennifer Pacheco

412.895.4235 or 812.890.4736
Kim Schoelkopf

kschoelkopf@yahoo.com

812.881.9286
Liz Musgrove

finalcutsalon@gmail.com

812 882 0818 or 812 881 6278
Marc McNeese

marc@knoxcountychamber.com

812.882.6440
Phil Corrona

phil@vincennesrealty.com

812.890.9764
Rick Carpenter

rcarpenter@frsb.net

Rita Greene

ritagreene@fcte.com

812-881.9143
Robin Montgomery

robinmontgomery@fcte.com

Steve Gray

slgray56@gmail.com, 812.698.0358

Tammy Davison

willowmarketing@idemanagement.com